Press

56 published songs in Zemira Israel's full song portfolio as of January 2023!
All 56 songs written by Zemira Israel except 5.
3 of the 56 songs were partly written for 3 other artists to sing.
4 feature songs (3 of which as a feature vocalist, not a songwriter)
1 song as a background vocalist
1 song in the Haitian-Creole language
1 cover song

Zemira Israel has won 4 music awards

She has been nominated, honorably mentioned and/or was a finalist
17 times for various music awards to date.

 

2023 ZEMIRA ISRAEL PRESS

  1. January 16, 2023 | Atlas Elite Entertainment Music Awards Nominee https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/atlas-elite-entertainment-music-awards

  2. January 15, 2023 | Voices of Gospel Music Awards 3x Nominee https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/voices-of-gospel-music-awards

  3. January 15, 2023 | Amazon Influencer Affiliate Storefront Partnership https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/amazon-store

  4. January 9, 2023 | Indie Songwriting Awards Winner https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/indie-songwriting-award

  5. January 3, 2023 | World Songwriting Awards Winner Winner https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/world-songwriting-awards-1

 

2022 ZEMIRA ISRAEL PRESS

  1. June 2022 Kingdom Key Fundamentals 7 Interview - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/kingdom-key-fundamentals-7
  1. June 2022 City of San Antonio Texas Department of Arts & Culture Music Artist Zemira Israel - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/san-antonio-texas-music-artist-zemira-israel
  1. Member of The Indie Collaborative

  2. October 2022 Interview | Sista Talk of Truth Muzic Radio - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/interview-sista-talk-of-truth-muzic-radio-host-raeshantael
  1. October 2022 The Akademia Music Awards Winner - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/the-akademia-music-awards
  1. October 2022 Texas State Artist Awards Nominee - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/texas-state-artist-awards
  1. October 2022 65th GRAMMY® Recording Academy Balloted  - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/grammys-recording-academy
  1. November 2022 Performance | Light on the Mic - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/performance-light-on-the-mic
  1. November 2022 Number 1 on Apple Music Charts - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/number-1-on-apple-music-charts
  1. November 2022 Rhythm of Gospel Awards Nominee - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/rhythm-of-gospel-awards
  1. December 2022 X-Poze-ing Music Awards Winner - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/xpozeing-music-awards
  1. December 2022 The Derk Wave Austria Based Online Entertainment Magazine Blog - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/the-derk-wave
  1. December 2022 HOR Consulting LLC brand partnership - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/hor-consulting-llc
  1. December 2022 Tunecore Certified Artist - https://www.zemiraisrael.com/blogs/news/tunecore-certified-award

  

Peace, Love & Blessings,
Zemira 🕎 ✍🏾 🎶🎤

Thanks for sharing & commenting on this blog! 

💫 Check out Zemira Israel's awards!
💫 Follow me on all my social medias

💫 CAN'T MAKE AN EVENT, BUT WANT TO SUPPORT? BECOME A SPONSOR!
💫 CURRENT & PAST shows with video and pics
💫 All Blogs / Vlogs
💫 New Merchandise Arrivals
💫 All my music videos
💫 All my music
💫Stream my music
💫Support the Husband & Wife Music Production Duo we've got goin!
💫 Subscribe to my mailing list for EXCLUSIVE PERKS!
***TERMS & CONDITIONS:
No refunds. Contact: info@zemiraisrael.com for concerns.
💫 SUBSCRIBE TO ZEMIRA'S TEAM